Northland Pines
Football Varsity Schedule    (as of 05-26-15)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Aug 14, 2015
Scrimmage  1:00PM  Northland Pines           
Friday, Aug 21, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Wittenberg-Birnamwood  Wittenberg-Birnamwood High School         
Friday, Aug 28, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Calumet  Northland Pines High School         
Friday, Sep 4, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Tomahawk  Northland Pines High School         
Hall of Fame
Friday, Sep 11, 2015
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Hancock  Hancock High School         
Friday, Sep 18, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Hurley  Northland Pines High School         
Youth Football
Friday, Sep 25, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Ironwood  Northland Pines High School         
Homecoming
Friday, Oct 2, 2015
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Houghton  Houghton High School         
Friday, Oct 9, 2015
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. West Iron County  West Iron County         
Friday, Oct 16, 2015
Game  7:00PM  L'Anse  Northland Pines High School