Tomahawk
Baseball Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 03-05-15)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Apr 7, 2015
Game  5:00PM  Antigo  Tomahawk High School         
Thursday, Apr 9, 2015
Doubleheader  4:30PM  Crandon  Tyler Kahle Memorial Park         
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2015
Game  5:00PM  Merrill  Tyler Kahle Memorial Park         
Thursday, Apr 16, 2015
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Medford Area  Medford Area High School         
Saturday, Apr 18, 2015
Tournament  11:00AM  Away vs. Montello  Montello         
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2015
Game  5:00PM  Mosinee  Tyler Kahle Memorial Park         
Thursday, Apr 23, 2015
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Lakeland Union High School  Lakeland Union High School         
Monday, Apr 27, 2015
Game  4:30PM  Chequamegon  Tyler Kahle Memorial Park         
Tuesday, Apr 28, 2015
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Northland Pines  Northland Pines High School         
Thursday, Apr 30, 2015
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Rhinelander  Rhinelander High School         
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Antigo  Kretz Field (Antigo)         
Thursday, May 7, 2015
Bye  5:00PM             
Saturday, May 9, 2015
Tournament  10:00AM  Away vs. Chequamegon,
Hurley 
Chequamegon High School         
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
Game  5:00PM  Medford Area  Tyler Kahle Memorial Park         
Thursday, May 14, 2015
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Mosinee  Mosinee High School         
Saturday, May 16, 2015
Doubleheader  12:00PM  Hurley  Tyler Kahle Memorial Park         
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
Game  5:00PM  Lakeland Union High School  Tyler Kahle Memorial Park         
Thursday, May 21, 2015
Game  5:00PM  Northland Pines  Tyler Kahle Memorial Park         
Friday, May 22, 2015
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Wausau East  Wausau East High School         
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Wittenberg-Birnamwood  Wittenberg-Birnamwood High School         
Thursday, May 28, 2015
Game  5:00PM  Rhinelander  Tyler Kahle Memorial Park