Tomahawk
Baseball Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 05-26-15)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Tuesday, Apr 7, 2015
Game  5:00PM  Antigo  Tomahawk High School         
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Apr 9, 2015
Doubleheader  4:30PM  Crandon  Tyler Kahle Memorial Park         
 (Rescheduled to 04-10-15)
Friday, Apr 10, 2015
Doubleheader  4:30PM  Crandon  Tyler Kahle Memorial Park         
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2015
Game  5:00PM  Merrill  Tyler Kahle Memorial Park         
Thursday, Apr 16, 2015
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Medford Area  Medford Area High School  3:00PM       
Saturday, Apr 18, 2015
Tournament  11:00AM  Away vs. Montello  Montello  09:00AM       
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2015
Game  5:00PM  Mosinee  Tyler Kahle Memorial Park         
 (Rescheduled to 05-14-15)
Thursday, Apr 23, 2015
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Lakeland Union High School  Lakeland Union High School  3:00PM       
Monday, Apr 27, 2015
Game  4:30PM  Chequamegon  Tyler Kahle Memorial Park         
Tuesday, Apr 28, 2015
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Northland Pines  Northland Pines High School  2:45PM       
Thursday, Apr 30, 2015
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Rhinelander  Rhinelander High School  3:25PM       
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
Doubleheader  4:30PM  Away vs. Antigo  Kretz Field (Antigo)  3:00PM       
 (Time Changed)
Thursday, May 7, 2015
Game  5:00PM  Crandon  Tyler Kahle Memorial Park         
Saturday, May 9, 2015
Tournament  10:00AM  Away vs. Chequamegon,
Hurley 
Chequamegon High School  7:30PM       
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
Game  5:00PM  Medford Area  Tyler Kahle Memorial Park         
Thursday, May 14, 2015
Doubleheader  4:30PM  Away vs. Mosinee  Mosinee High School         
Saturday, May 16, 2015
Doubleheader  12:00PM  Hurley  Tyler Kahle Memorial Park         
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
Game  5:00PM  Lakeland Union High School  Tyler Kahle Memorial Park         
Thursday, May 21, 2015
Game  5:00PM  Northland Pines  Tyler Kahle Memorial Park         
Friday, May 22, 2015
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Wausau East  Wausau East High School  3:00PM       
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Wittenberg-Birnamwood  Wittenberg-Birnamwood High School  2:30PM       
Thursday, May 28, 2015
Game  5:00PM  Rhinelander  Tyler Kahle Memorial Park