Tomahawk
Hockey Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 07-03-15)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Nov 24, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Antigo  Antigo High School         
 (Rescheduled from 02-04-16)
Thursday, Dec 3, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Mosinee  Sara Park Arena         
Tuesday, Dec 8, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Northland Pines  Northland Pines High School         
Thursday, Dec 10, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Waupaca  Sara Park Arena         
Tuesday, Dec 15, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Medford Area  Simek Recreational Center         
Thursday, Dec 17, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Lakeland Union High School  Sara Park Arena         
Tuesday, Dec 22, 2015
Game  5:00PM  Rhinelander  Sara Park Arena         
Tuesday, Jan 5, 2016
Game  7:00PM  Antigo  Sara Park Arena         
Tuesday, Jan 12, 2016
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Mosinee  Mosinee Recreation Center         
Thursday, Jan 14, 2016
Game  7:00PM  Northland Pines  Sara Park Arena         
Tuesday, Jan 19, 2016
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Waupaca  Waupaca High School         
Tuesday, Jan 26, 2016
Game  7:00PM  Medford Area  Sara Park Arena         
Tuesday, Feb 2, 2016
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Lakeland Union High School  Lakeland Ice Arena         
Thursday, Feb 4, 2016
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Antigo  Antigo High School         
 (Rescheduled to 11-24-15)
Thursday, Feb 11, 2016
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Rhinelander  Rhinelander High School