Tomahawk
Hockey Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 02-13-16)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Friday, Nov 20, 2015
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Merrill  MARC (Merrill Area Recreation Center)  4:45PM       
Tuesday, Nov 24, 2015
Game    Away vs. Antigo           
 (Rescheduled to 11-24-15)
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Antigo  Langlade County Multi-Purpose Building  4:30PM       
 (Rescheduled from 11-24-15)
Tuesday, Dec 1, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Northland Pines  Northland Pines High School  4:15PM       
 (Date Changed from 12-08-15)
Thursday, Dec 3, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Mosinee  Sara Park Arena         
Thursday, Dec 10, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Waupaca  Sara Park Arena         
Saturday, Dec 12, 2015
Game  10:00AM  Away vs. Chequamegon  Park Falls Ice Arena         
Tuesday, Dec 15, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Medford Area  Simek Recreational Center  4:15PM       
Thursday, Dec 17, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Lakeland Union High School  Sara Park Arena         
Tuesday, Dec 22, 2015
Game  5:00PM  Rhinelander  Sara Park Arena         
Tuesday, Jan 5, 2016
Game  7:00PM  Antigo  Sara Park Arena         
Thursday, Jan 7, 2016
Game  7:00PM  Wausau East  Sara Park Arena         
Tuesday, Jan 12, 2016
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Mosinee  Mosinee Recreation Center  4:00PM       
Thursday, Jan 14, 2016
Game  7:00PM  Northland Pines  Sara Park Arena         
Tuesday, Jan 19, 2016
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Waupaca  Waupaca High School  3:15PM  3:00PM     
Thursday, Jan 21, 2016
Game  7:00PM  Marshfield  Sara Park Arena         
Tuesday, Jan 26, 2016
Game  7:00PM  Medford Area  Sara Park Arena         
Thursday, Feb 4, 2016
Game    Away vs. Antigo           
 (Rescheduled to 11-24-15)
Game  7:00PM  Pacelli  Sara Park Arena         
Saturday, Feb 6, 2016
Game  8:00PM  Chequamegon  Sara Park Arena         
 (Date Changed from 02-09-16)
Tuesday, Feb 9, 2016
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Lakeland Union High School  Lakeland Ice Arena  4:30PM       
Game    Chequamegon           
 (Date Changed to 02-06-16)
Thursday, Feb 11, 2016
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Rhinelander  Rhinelander High School  4:45PM       
Tuesday, Feb 16, 2016
Regionals  7:00PM  Away vs. Lakeland Union High School  Lakeland Ice Arena         
Thursday, Feb 18, 2016
Regionals  8:00PM  Away vs. Antigo,
TBA 
Langlade County Multi-Purpose Building         
Friday, Feb 19, 2016
Regionals  TBD  TBA           
Tuesday, Feb 23, 2016
Sectionals  TBD  TBA           
Friday, Feb 26, 2016
Sectionals  TBD  TBA           
Saturday, Feb 27, 2016
Sectionals  TBD  TBA