Tomahawk
Hockey Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 09-17-14)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Nov 25, 2014
Game  7:00PM  Ashland  Sara Park Arena         
Tuesday, Dec 2, 2014
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Wausau East  Marathon Park - Wausau WI         
Thursday, Dec 4, 2014
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Mosinee  Mosinee Recreation Center         
Tuesday, Dec 9, 2014
Game  7:00PM  Northland Pines  Tomahawk High School         
Thursday, Dec 11, 2014
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Waupaca  Waupaca High School         
Tuesday, Dec 16, 2014
Game  7:00PM  Medford Area  Tomahawk High School         
Thursday, Dec 18, 2014
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Lakeland Union High School  Lakeland High School         
Tuesday, Dec 30, 2014
Game  7:00PM  Rhinelander  Sara Park Arena         
Tuesday, Jan 6, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Antigo  Antigo High School         
Thursday, Jan 8, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Rhinelander  Rhinelander High School         
Tuesday, Jan 13, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Mosinee  Sara Park Arena         
Thursday, Jan 15, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Northland Pines  Northland Pines High School         
Saturday, Jan 17, 2015
Game  2:00PM  Away vs. Chequamegon  Park Falls         
Tuesday, Jan 20, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Waupaca  Tomahawk High School         
Thursday, Jan 22, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Marshfield  Marshfield - Youth Ice Center         
Tuesday, Jan 27, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Medford Area  Medford Area High School         
Thursday, Jan 29, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Chequamegon  Sara Park Arena         
Tuesday, Feb 3, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Lakeland Union High School  Tomahawk High School         
Thursday, Feb 5, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Antigo  Tomahawk High School         
Thursday, Feb 12, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Rhinelander  Tomahawk High School