Tomahawk
Hockey Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 04-24-14)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Dismissal  Comments
Thursday, Nov 21, 2013
Scrimmage  5:00PM  Away vs. Lakeland Union High School,
Rhinelander,
Antigo/Rhinelander,
Medford 
Rhinelander Ice Arena         
Monday, Dec 2, 2013
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Lakeland Union High School  Lakeland Ice Arena         
Friday, Dec 6, 2013
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Antigo/Rhinelander  Rhinelander Ice Arena         
Thursday, Dec 12, 2013
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Hayward Community Schools      2:00PM     
Friday, Dec 13, 2013
Game  7:00PM  Marshfield  Sara Park Arena         
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2013
Game  7:00PM  Medford Area  Sara Park Arena         
Friday, Dec 20, 2013
Game  7:00PM  Lakeland Union High School  Sara Park Arena         
Thursday, Dec 26, 2013
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Rhinelander  Rhinelander Ice Arena         
Friday, Dec 27, 2013
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Rhinelander  Rhinelander Ice Arena         
Saturday, Dec 28, 2013
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Rhinelander  Rhinelander Ice Arena         
Friday, Jan 3, 2014
Game  7:00PM  Northland Pines  Sara Park Arena         
Monday, Jan 6, 2014
Game  7:00PM  Waupaca  Sara Park Arena         
 Rescheduled to   01-23-14
Friday, Jan 10, 2014
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Point/Rapids  South Wood County Recreation Center         
Monday, Jan 13, 2014
Game  7:00PM  Lakeland Union High School  Sara Park Arena         
Friday, Jan 17, 2014
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Siren/Webster  Siren, WI         
Monday, Jan 20, 2014
Game  7:00PM  Antigo/Rhinelander  Sara Park Arena         
Thursday, Jan 23, 2014
Game  7:00PM  Waupaca  Sara Park Arena         
 (Rescheduled from 01-06-14)
Friday, Jan 24, 2014
Game  7:00PM  Beaver Dam  Sara Park Arena         
Thursday, Jan 30, 2014
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Medford Area  Medford Area High School         
Monday, Feb 3, 2014
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Northland Pines  Eagle River Sports Arena         
Friday, Feb 7, 2014
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Waupaca  Waupaca High School         
Saturday, Feb 8, 2014
Game  2:00PM  Appleton West  Sara Park Arena         
Monday, Feb 10, 2014
Game  7:00PM  Point/Rapids(do not USE)  Sara Park Arena         
Thursday, Feb 13, 2014
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Marshfield  Marshfield High School         
Rescheduled from Monday 1/27
Friday, Feb 14, 2014
Game  7:00PM  Cedarburg  Sara Park Arena         
Saturday, Feb 15, 2014
Game  9:00AM  Cedarburg  Sara Park Arena         
Thursday, Feb 20, 2014
Regionals  6:00PM  Away vs. Antigo/Rhinelander  Rhinelander Ice Arena         
 Rescheduled to   02-21-14
Friday, Feb 21, 2014
Regionals  9:00PM  Away vs. Antigo/Rhinelander  Rhinelander Ice Arena         
 (Rescheduled from 02-20-14)
Recommendations during play-offs is that the game should be scheduled for 1st available ice. Rhinelander Ice Arena's first available ice is on Friday at 9:00 PM and the next available is 9:00 PM Saturday.