Tomahawk
Hockey Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 08-01-14)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Monday, Dec 1, 2014
Game  7:00PM  Lakeland Union High School  Sara Park Arena         
Friday, Dec 5, 2014
Game  7:00PM  Antigo/Rhinelander  Sara Park Arena         
Friday, Dec 12, 2014
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Marshfield  Marshfield High School         
Tuesday, Dec 16, 2014
Game  7:00PM  Medford Area  Sara Park Arena         
Friday, Jan 2, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Northland Pines  Sara Park Arena         
Monday, Jan 5, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Waupaca  Waupaca Expo Center         
Friday, Jan 9, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln  Sara Park Arena         
Monday, Jan 12, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Lakeland Union High School  Lakeland Ice Arena         
Thursday, Jan 15, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Hayward Community Schools  Sara Park Arena         
Monday, Jan 19, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Antigo/Rhinelander  Langlade County Multi-Purpose Building         
Friday, Jan 23, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Siren/Webster  Sara Park Arena         
Monday, Jan 26, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Marshfield  Sara Park Arena         
Friday, Jan 30, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Medford Area  Simek Recreational Center         
Monday, Feb 2, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Northland Pines  Northland Pines High School         
Friday, Feb 6, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Waupaca  Sara Park Arena         
Monday, Feb 9, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln  Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln High School