Tomahawk
Hockey Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 08-27-15)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Monday, Nov 30, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Lakeland Union High School  Lakeland Ice Arena         
Monday, Dec 7, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Lakeland Union High School  Sara Park Arena         
Friday, Dec 11, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Marshfield  Sara Park Arena         
Friday, Dec 18, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Medford Area  Simek Recreational Center         
Tuesday, Dec 22, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Antigo/Rhinelander  Sara Park Arena         
Monday, Jan 4, 2016
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Northland Pines  Northland Pines High School         
Friday, Jan 8, 2016
Game  7:00PM  Waupaca  Sara Park Arena         
Monday, Jan 11, 2016
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln  Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln High School         
Monday, Jan 25, 2016
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Marshfield  Marshfield High School         
Friday, Jan 29, 2016
Game  7:00PM  Medford Area  Sara Park Arena         
Monday, Feb 1, 2016
Game  7:00PM  Northland Pines  Sara Park Arena         
Friday, Feb 5, 2016
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Waupaca  Waupaca High School         
Monday, Feb 8, 2016
Game  7:00PM  Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln  Sara Park Arena         
Thursday, Feb 11, 2016
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Antigo/Rhinelander  Rhinelander Ice Arena