Tomahawk
Hockey Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 02-07-16)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Monday, Nov 30, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Lakeland Union High School  Lakeland Ice Arena  5:00PM       
Tuesday, Dec 8, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Lakeland Union High School  Sara Park Arena         
moved to 12/8 due to GNC Choir/Band night on 12/7
Tuesday, Dec 15, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Lakeland Union High School  Sara Park Arena         
Tuesday, Dec 22, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Antigo/Rhinelander  Sara Park Arena         
Monday, Dec 28, 2015
Tournament  8:00AM  Away vs. Antigo/Rhinelander,
Lakeland Union High School,
Xavier,
Stoughton,
Marquette Senior,
Marinette,
Beaver Dam 
Rhinelander Ice Arena         
Tomahawk vs Marinette @ 3:00 pm
Tuesday, Dec 29, 2015
Tournament  8:00AM  Away vs. Antigo/Rhinelander,
Beaver Dam,
Lakeland Union High School,
Marinette,
Marquette Senior,
Stoughton,
Xavier 
Rhinelander Ice Arena         
Wednesday, Dec 30, 2015
Tournament  8:00AM  Away vs. Antigo/Rhinelander,
Beaver Dam,
Lakeland Union High School,
Marinette,
Marquette Senior,
Stoughton,
Xavier 
Rhinelander Ice Arena         
Monday, Jan 4, 2016
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Northland Pines  Northland Pines High School  4:40PM       
Friday, Jan 8, 2016
Game  7:00PM  Waupaca  Sara Park Arena         
Monday, Jan 11, 2016
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln  Marshfield-Youth Ice Center  4:20PM       
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln  Marshfield High School  4:20PM       
 (Location Changed)
Game to be played at Marshfield - Youth Ice Center
Saturday, Jan 16, 2016
Game    Beaver Dam           
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Jan 26, 2016
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Medford Area  Simek Recreational Center  4:40PM       
Thursday, Jan 28, 2016
Game  7:00PM  Medford Area  Sara Park Arena         
Monday, Feb 1, 2016
Game  7:00PM  Northland Pines  Sara Park Arena         
Friday, Feb 5, 2016
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Waupaca  Waupaca High School  4:00PM       
Monday, Feb 8, 2016
Game    Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln           
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Feb 11, 2016
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Antigo/Rhinelander  Rhinelander Ice Arena  5:00PM       
Tuesday, Feb 16, 2016
Regionals  TBD  TBA           
Thursday, Feb 18, 2016
Regionals  TBD  TBA           
Friday, Feb 19, 2016
Regionals  TBD  TBA           
Tuesday, Feb 23, 2016
Sectionals  TBD  TBA           
Friday, Feb 26, 2016
Sectionals  TBD  TBA           
Saturday, Feb 27, 2016
Sectionals  TBD  TBA