Tomahawk
Swimming Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 02-08-16)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Tuesday, Dec 1, 2015
Meet  5:30PM  Away vs. Shawano Community  Shawano High School  3:00PM  2:50PM     
Thursday, Dec 3, 2015
Meet  5:30PM  Away vs. Rhinelander  Rhinelander High School  3:45PM       
Thursday, Dec 10, 2015
Meet  5:30PM  Medford Area  Tomahawk High School         
Saturday, Dec 12, 2015
Invitational  11:00AM  Away vs. Rhinelander,
Green Bay Southwest,
Lakeland Union High School,
Marshfield,
Rice Lake,
Superior,
Shawano Community High School 
Rhinelander High School  10:15PM       
Tuesday, Dec 15, 2015
Double Dual  5:30PM  Away vs. Lakeland Union High School,
Rice Lake School District 
Lakeland Union High School  3:45PM       
Thursday, Dec 17, 2015
Meet  5:30PM  Antigo  Tomahawk High School         
Tuesday, Jan 5, 2016
Meet  5:30PM  Lakeland Union High School  Tomahawk High School         
Thursday, Jan 7, 2016
Meet  5:30PM  Shawano Community  Tomahawk High School         
Friday, Jan 8, 2016
Invitational  5:00PM  Away vs. Ashwaubenon,
Rhinelander,
Stevens Point,
Pulaski 
Lawrence University  12:55PM  12:45PM     
Thursday, Jan 14, 2016
Meet  5:30PM  Rhinelander  Tomahawk High School         
Parents/Senior Night. 10-15 Minute ceremony at the break.
Thursday, Jan 21, 2016
Meet  5:30PM  Away vs. Medford Area  Medford Area High School  3:15PM  3:05PM     
Thursday, Jan 28, 2016
Meet  5:30PM  Away vs. Antigo  Antigo High School  3:30PM  3:20PM     
**SENIOR NIGHT**
Friday, Feb 5, 2016
GNC Meet  5:30PM  Antigo,
Lakeland Union High School,
Medford Area,
Rhinelander,
Shawano Community 
Tomahawk High School