Tomahawk
Swimming Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 10-31-14)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Dec 2, 2014
Meet  5:30PM  Antigo  Tomahawk High School         
Thursday, Dec 4, 2014
Meet  5:30PM  Shawano Community  Tomahawk High School         
Thursday, Dec 11, 2014
Meet  5:30PM  Rhinelander  Tomahawk High School         
Tuesday, Dec 16, 2014
Meet  5:30PM  Away vs. Medford Area  Medford Area High School         
Thursday, Dec 18, 2014
Double Dual  5:30PM  Rice Lake  Tomahawk High School         
Double Dual  5:30PM  Lakeland Union High School  Tomahawk High School         
Tuesday, Jan 6, 2015
Meet  5:30PM  Away vs. Antigo  Antigo High School         
Thursday, Jan 8, 2015
Meet  5:30PM  Away vs. Lakeland Union High School  Lakeland High School         
Friday, Jan 9, 2015
Invitational  5:00PM  Away vs. Ashwaubenon  Lawrence University         
Thursday, Jan 15, 2015
Meet  5:30PM  Away vs. Shawano Community  Shawano High School         
Thursday, Jan 22, 2015
Meet  5:30PM  Away vs. Rhinelander  Rhinelander High School         
Thursday, Jan 29, 2015
Meet  5:30PM  Medford Area  Tomahawk High School         
Friday, Feb 6, 2015
GNC Meet  5:30PM  Away vs. Antigo,
Lakeland Union High School,
Medford Area,
Rhinelander,
Shawano Community 
Shawano High School