Tomahawk
Basketball Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 04-16-14)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Bus  Dismissal  Comments
Tuesday, Nov 19, 2013
Game  5:00PM  Wittenberg-Birnamwood  Tomahawk High School - Fieldhouse         
Thursday, Nov 21, 2013
Game  7:30PM  Lincoln Hills  Tomahawk High School - Fieldhouse         
Friday, Dec 6, 2013
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Antigo  Antigo High School         
Parent's Night
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2013
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. DC Everest H.S.           
Location: DC Everest Junior High School
Friday, Dec 13, 2013
Game  7:30PM  Rhinelander  Tomahawk High School         
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2013
Game  7:30PM  Mosinee  Tomahawk High School         
Friday, Dec 27, 2013
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Marathon  Marathon High School         
Saturday, Dec 28, 2013
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Marathon  Marathon High School         
Friday, Jan 3, 2014
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Lakeland Union High School  Lakeland High School         
Tuesday, Jan 7, 2014
Game  7:30PM  Northland Pines  Tomahawk High School         
 Rescheduled to   02-15-14
Friday, Jan 10, 2014
Bye  7:30PM             
Saturday, Jan 11, 2014
Game  12:45PM  Adams-Friendship  Tomahawk High School - Fieldhouse         
Tuesday, Jan 14, 2014
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Crandon  Crandon High School         
 Rescheduled to   02-03-14
Friday, Jan 17, 2014
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Medford Area  Medford Area High School - Raider Hall         
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2014
Game  7:30PM  Hayward Community Schools  Tomahawk High School - Fieldhouse         
Friday, Jan 24, 2014
Game  7:30PM  Antigo  Tomahawk High School         
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2014
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Rhinelander  Rhinelander High School         
 Rescheduled to   02-06-14
Friday, Jan 31, 2014
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Mosinee  Mosinee High School  4:00PM       
Monday, Feb 3, 2014
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Crandon  Crandon High School  3:00PM       
 (Rescheduled from 01-14-14)
Thursday, Feb 6, 2014
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Rhinelander  Rhinelander High School         
 (Rescheduled from 01-28-14)
Friday, Feb 7, 2014
Game  7:30PM  Lakeland Union High School  Tomahawk High School         
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2014
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Northland Pines  Northland Pines High School  3:50PM       
Thursday, Feb 13, 2014
Game  7:30PM  Rib Lake  Tomahawk High School - Fieldhouse         
Friday, Feb 14, 2014
Bye  7:30PM             
Saturday, Feb 15, 2014
Game  3:45PM  Northland Pines  Tomahawk High School         
 (Rescheduled from 01-07-14)
Monday, Feb 17, 2014
Game  7:30PM  Away vs. Ladysmith  Ladysmith High School  3:30PM  3:15PM     
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Feb 21, 2014
Game  7:30PM  Medford Area  Tomahawk High School         
Tuesday, Feb 25, 2014
Play-offs  7:00PM  Northland Pines  Tomahawk High School         
Thursday, Mar 6, 2014
Sectionals  7:00PM  Little Chute  Antigo High School