Tomahawk
Basketball Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 07-03-15)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Friday, Dec 4, 2015
Game  7:15PM  Antigo  Tomahawk High School         
Thursday, Dec 10, 2015
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Medford Area  Medford Area High School         
Tuesday, Dec 15, 2015
Game  7:15PM  Lakeland Union High School  Tomahawk High School         
Friday, Dec 18, 2015
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Mosinee  Mosinee High School         
Thursday, Jan 7, 2016
Bye  7:15PM             
Tuesday, Jan 12, 2016
Game  7:15PM  Rhinelander  Tomahawk High School         
Friday, Jan 15, 2016
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Northland Pines  Northland Pines High School         
Thursday, Jan 21, 2016
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Antigo  Antigo High School - Fieldhouse (Main Court) - aHs         
Tuesday, Jan 26, 2016
Game  7:15PM  Medford Area  Tomahawk High School         
Friday, Jan 29, 2016
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Lakeland Union High School  Lakeland Union High School         
Thursday, Feb 4, 2016
Game  7:15PM  Mosinee  Tomahawk High School         
Tuesday, Feb 9, 2016
Bye  7:15PM             
Friday, Feb 12, 2016
Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Rhinelander  Rhinelander High School         
Thursday, Feb 18, 2016
Game  7:15PM  Northland Pines  Tomahawk High School