Tomahawk
Softball Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 04-19-14)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Bus  Comments
Tuesday, Apr 1, 2014
Game  5:00PM  Merrill  Tomahawk High School         
 (Postponed)
Saturday, Apr 12, 2014
Tournament  9:30AM  Away vs. Marshfield  Marshfield Fair Grounds  7:00AM       
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Apr 14, 2014
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Merrill  MARC (Merrill Area Recreation Center)  3:15PM       
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Apr 21, 2014
Game  5:00PM  Wausau East  Tomahawk High School         
Thursday, Apr 24, 2014
Bye  4:30PM             
Friday, Apr 25, 2014
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Hurley    2:00PM       
Tuesday, Apr 29, 2014
Doubleheader  4:00PM  Medford Area  Tomahawk High School         
Thursday, May 1, 2014
Doubleheader  5:00PM  Away vs. Mosinee  Mosinee High School  3:00PM       
Games are played at Kronenwetter SB fields.
Friday, May 2, 2014
Game  4:30PM  Hurley  Tomahawk High School         
Saturday, May 3, 2014
Quad  10:00AM  Away vs. DC Everest H.S.  DC Everest High School  8:30AM       
Monday, May 5, 2014
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Wausau East  Wausau East High School  3:15PM       
Tuesday, May 6, 2014
Doubleheader  4:30PM  Away vs. Lakeland Union High School  Lakeland Union High School  2:45PM       
Thursday, May 8, 2014
Doubleheader  4:30PM  Away vs. Northland Pines  Northland Pines High School  2:30PM       
Friday, May 9, 2014
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Chequamegon  Chequamegon High School         
 Rescheduled to   05-20-14
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
Doubleheader  4:00PM  Rhinelander  Tomahawk High School         
Thursday, May 15, 2014
Doubleheader  4:00PM  Antigo  Tomahawk High School         
Tuesday, May 20, 2014
Doubleheader  4:30PM  Chequamegon  Tomahawk High School