Tomahawk
Softball Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 08-28-14)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Mar 31, 2015
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Northland Pines  Northland Pines High School         
Thursday, Apr 2, 2015
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Rhinelander  Rhinelander High School         
Tuesday, Apr 7, 2015
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Antigo  Lake Park         
Thursday, Apr 16, 2015
Game  5:00PM  Medford Area  Tomahawk High School         
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2015
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Mosinee  Mosinee High School         
Thursday, Apr 23, 2015
Game  5:00PM  Lakeland Union High School  Tomahawk High School         
Tuesday, Apr 28, 2015
Game  5:00PM  Northland Pines  Tomahawk High School         
Thursday, Apr 30, 2015
Game  5:00PM  Rhinelander  Tomahawk High School         
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
Game  5:00PM  Antigo  Tomahawk High School         
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Medford Area  Medford Area High School         
Thursday, May 14, 2015
Game  5:00PM  Mosinee  Tomahawk High School         
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Lakeland Union High School  Lakeland High School