Tomahawk
Softball Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 07-05-15)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Mar 29, 2016
Game  5:00PM  Antigo  Tomahawk High School         
Thursday, Mar 31, 2016
Bye  5:00PM             
Tuesday, Apr 5, 2016
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Medford Area  Medford Area High School         
Thursday, Apr 7, 2016
Game  5:00PM  Mosinee  Tomahawk High School         
Tuesday, Apr 12, 2016
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Lakeland Union High School  Lakeland Union High School         
Thursday, Apr 14, 2016
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Northland Pines  Northland Pines High School         
Tuesday, Apr 19, 2016
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Rhinelander  Rhinelander High School         
Thursday, Apr 21, 2016
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Antigo  Lake Park Field (Antigo)         
Tuesday, Apr 26, 2016
Bye  5:00PM             
Thursday, Apr 28, 2016
Game  5:00PM  Medford Area  Tomahawk High School         
Tuesday, May 3, 2016
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Mosinee  Mosinee High School         
Thursday, May 5, 2016
Game  5:00PM  Lakeland Union High School  Tomahawk High School         
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
Game  5:00PM  Northland Pines  Tomahawk High School         
Thursday, May 12, 2016
Game  5:00PM  Rhinelander  Tomahawk High School