Tomahawk
Softball Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 04-27-15)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Tuesday, Apr 7, 2015
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Antigo  Lake Park Field (Antigo)  3:00PM       
Friday, Apr 10, 2015
Game  5:00PM  Merrill  Tomahawk High School         
 (Cancelled)
Merrill was double booked
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2015
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Wittenberg-Birnamwood  Wittenberg Village Diamond  2:45PM       
Thursday, Apr 16, 2015
Game  5:00PM  Medford Area  Tomahawk High School         
 (Rescheduled to 05-01-15)
Saturday, Apr 18, 2015
Doubleheader  10:00AM  Prentice  Tomahawk High School         
Monday, Apr 20, 2015
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Chequamegon  Chequamegon High School         
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2015
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Mosinee  Mosinee High School         
 (Rescheduled to 05-04-15)
YOUTH NIGHT
Thursday, Apr 23, 2015
Game  5:00PM  Lakeland Union High School  Tomahawk High School         
Tuesday, Apr 28, 2015
Game  5:00PM  Northland Pines  Tomahawk High School         
Thursday, Apr 30, 2015
Doubleheader  4:30PM  Away vs. Rhinelander  Rhinelander High School  2:45PM       
Game on 4-2 was cancelled due to Tomahawk spring break. Last year a doubleheader was played at Tomahawk due to a make-up game so this year we are playing a doubleheader at Rhinelander.
Friday, May 1, 2015
Game  5:00PM  Medford Area  Tomahawk High School         
 (Rescheduled from 04-16-15)
Game  5:00PM  Marshfield  Tomahawk High School         
 (Cancelled)
Monday, May 4, 2015
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Mosinee  Mosinee High School  3:00PM       
 (Rescheduled from 04-21-15)
YOUTH NIGHT
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
Game  5:00PM  Antigo  Tomahawk High School         
Thursday, May 7, 2015
Game  5:00PM  Three Lakes  Tomahawk High School         
Saturday, May 9, 2015
Doubleheader  10:00AM  Away vs. DC Everest H.S.  DC Everest High School  08:30AM       
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Medford Area  Medford Area High School  2:45PM       
Thursday, May 14, 2015
Game  5:00PM  Mosinee  Tomahawk High School         
Monday, May 18, 2015
Game  5:00PM  Newman Catholic  Tomahawk High School         
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Lakeland Union High School  Lakeland Union High School  3:15PM       
Thursday, May 21, 2015
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Northland Pines  Northland Pines High School  3:00PM