Tomahawk
Softball Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 02-09-16)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Mar 29, 2016
Game    Antigo           
 (Rescheduled to 04-04-16)
Thursday, Mar 31, 2016
Game  5:00PM  Wittenberg-Birnamwood  Tomahawk High School         
Friday, Apr 1, 2016
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Chequamegon  Chequamegon High School         
Monday, Apr 4, 2016
Game  5:00PM  Antigo  Tomahawk High School         
 (Rescheduled from 03-29-16)
Tuesday, Apr 5, 2016
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Medford Area  Medford Area High School         
Thursday, Apr 7, 2016
Game  5:00PM  Mosinee  Tomahawk High School         
Friday, Apr 8, 2016
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Wausau East  Wausau East High School         
Tuesday, Apr 12, 2016
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Lakeland Union High School  Lakeland Union High School         
Thursday, Apr 14, 2016
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Northland Pines  Northland Pines High School         
Friday, Apr 15, 2016
Game  5:00PM  Hurley  Tomahawk High School         
Monday, Apr 18, 2016
Game  4:45PM  Away vs. Newman Catholic  Sunnyvale Park         
Tuesday, Apr 19, 2016
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Rhinelander  Pioneer Park         
Thursday, Apr 21, 2016
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Antigo  Lake Park Field (Antigo)         
Friday, Apr 22, 2016
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Merrill  MARC (Merrill Area Recreation Center)         
Thursday, Apr 28, 2016
Game  5:00PM  Medford Area  Tomahawk High School         
Tuesday, May 3, 2016
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Mosinee  Mosinee High School         
Thursday, May 5, 2016
Game  5:00PM  Lakeland Union High School  Tomahawk High School         
Saturday, May 7, 2016
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. DC Everest,
Wisconsin Dells 
DC Everest High School         
Monday, May 9, 2016
Game  5:00PM  Wausau East  Tomahawk High School         
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
Game  5:00PM  Northland Pines  Tomahawk High School         
Thursday, May 12, 2016
Game  5:00PM  Rhinelander  Tomahawk High School         
Thursday, May 19, 2016
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Prentice  Prentice High School