Tomahawk
Track Varsity Schedule    (as of 12-22-14)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Thursday, Mar 19, 2015
Invitational  4:00PM  Medford Area,
Black River Falls,
Osseo-Fairchild,
Unity,
Stanley-Boyd,
Hurley,
Cadott,
Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran 
University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire         
Thursday, Mar 26, 2015
Meet  4:30PM  Prentice,
Flambeau,
Mercer 
Tomahawk High School         
Tuesday, Apr 7, 2015
Conference Meet  4:30PM  Away vs. Antigo,
Lakeland Union High School,
Medford Area,
Mosinee,
Northland Pines,
Rhinelander 
Northland Pines High School         
Saturday, Apr 11, 2015
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Northland Pines  Northland Pines High School         
Thursday, Apr 16, 2015
Invitational  4:30PM  Away vs. Medford Area,
Mosinee,
Rhinelander 
Medford Area High School         
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2015
Relay  4:30PM  Away vs. Lakeland Union High School,
Rhinelander,
West Iron County,
Wausau Newman,
Hayward Community Schools 
Lakeland Union High School         
Thursday, Apr 30, 2015
Invitational  4:30PM  Away vs. Northland Pines  Northland Pines High School         
Friday, May 8, 2015
Invitational  5:00PM  Away vs. Merrill,
Antigo,
Medford Area,
Mosinee,
Marshfield,
Rhinelander,
Three Lakes,
Marathon 
Merrill High School         
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
Meet  4:30PM  Northland Pines,
Ladysmith,
Phillips,
Rhinelander,
Three Lakes,
Mercer,
Hurley 
Tomahawk High School         
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Regionals  TBD  Away vs. TBA           
Saturday, May 30, 2015
Sectionals  TBD