Tomahawk
Track Varsity Schedule    (as of 04-24-14)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Mar 20, 2014
Meet  4:30PM  Prentice,
Mercer,
Spencer 
Tomahawk High School         
Thursday, Apr 3, 2014
Invitational  4:00PM  Medford Area,
Pittsville,
Black River Falls,
Osseo-Fairchild,
Unity,
Stanley-Boyd,
Hurley,
Cadott,
Eau Claire Immanuel Lutheran 
University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire         
Coaches Meeting at 3:30
Tuesday, Apr 8, 2014
Invitational  4:30PM  Away vs. Northland Pines  Northland Pines High School         
Saturday, Apr 12, 2014
Meet  10:00AM  Away vs. Northland Pines  Northland Pines High School         
Tuesday, Apr 15, 2014
Relay  4:30PM  Away vs. Northland Pines  Northland Pines High School         
Thursday, Apr 17, 2014
Meet  4:30PM  Away vs. Medford  Medford Area High School         
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Apr 22, 2014
Relay  4:30PM  Away vs. Lakeland Union High School  Lakeland High School         
Thursday, Apr 24, 2014
Meet  4:30PM  Away vs. Marathon  Marathon High School         
Tuesday, Apr 29, 2014
Invitational  4:30PM  Away vs. Northland Pines  Northland Pines High School         
Tuesday, May 6, 2014
Invitational  4:30PM  Away vs. Three Lakes  Three Lakes High School         
Friday, May 9, 2014
Invitational  5:00PM  Away vs. Merrill  Merrill High School         
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
Meet  4:30PM  Northland Pines,
Ladysmith,
Phillips,
Rhinelander,
Three Lakes,
Mercer,
Hurley 
Tomahawk High School         
Thursday, May 15, 2014
Invitational  4:30PM  Away vs. Three Lakes  Three Lakes High School         
Tuesday, May 20, 2014
Conference Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Antigo,
Lakeland Union High School,
Medford Area,
Mosinee,
Northland Pines,
Rhinelander 
Medford Area High School         
Tuesday, May 27, 2014
Regionals  TBD    Tomahawk High School         
Thursday, May 29, 2014
Sectionals  TBD