Tomahawk
Track Varsity Schedule    (as of 02-08-16)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Mar 17, 2016
Meet  4:30PM  Flambeau,
Mercer,
Prentice 
Tomahawk High School         
Friday, Apr 1, 2016
Invitational  4:00PM  Amery,
Black River Falls,
Cadott,
Durand Junior / Senior,
Hurley,
Medford Area,
Osseo-Fairchild,
Phillips,
Pittsville,
Stanley-Boyd,
Stratford - WI,
Unity 
University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire         
Tuesday, Apr 5, 2016
Invitational  4:30PM  Away vs. Northland Pines,
Antigo,
Lakeland Union High School,
Medford Area,
Mosinee,
Rhinelander 
Northland Pines High School         
Saturday, Apr 9, 2016
Meet  10:00AM  Away vs. Northland Pines,
Chequamegon,
Marquette Senior,
Medford Area,
Mercer,
West Iron County 
Northland Pines High School         
Tuesday, Apr 12, 2016
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Wittenberg-Birnamwood,
Stratford - WI,
Bonduel,
Wisconsin Valley Lutheran,
Iola-Scandinavia 
Wittenberg-Birnamwood Middle School         
Field Events start at 4:00, running events start at 4:30
Thursday, Apr 14, 2016
Invitational  4:30PM  Away vs. Medford Area,
Antigo,
Ashland,
Lakeland Union High School,
Northland Pines,
Rhinelander 
Medford Area High School         
JV is welcome
Tuesday, Apr 19, 2016
Invitational  4:30PM  Away vs. Mosinee,
Adams/Friendship,
Eau Claire Regis,
Edgar,
Lakeland Union High School,
Northland Pines,
Wautoma,
Wisconsin Valley Lutheran 
Mosinee High School         
Thursday, Apr 28, 2016
Invitational  4:30PM    Northland Pines High School         
Saturday, Apr 30, 2016
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. Aquinas,
Adams/Friendship,
Mosinee,
Hayward Community Schools,
Bloomer,
Altoona,
Fall Creek 
UW LaCrosse         
Friday, May 6, 2016
Invitational  5:00PM  Away vs. Merrill  Merrill High School         
Invitational  5:00PM  Away vs. Merrill,
Rhinelander,
Wausau East,
Antigo,
Mosinee,
Medford Area,
Three Lakes,
Lakeland Union High School 
Merrill High School         
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
Invitational  4:30PM  Stratford - WI,
Hurley,
Ladysmith,
Laona-Wabeno,
Mercer,
Northland Pines,
Phillips,
Rhinelander,
Three Lakes 
Tomahawk High School         
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
Conference Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Rhinelander,
Northland Pines,
Antigo,
Lakeland Union High School,
Medford Area,
Mosinee 
Rhinelander High School         
Tuesday, May 24, 2016
Regionals  TBD  TBA  Colby High School         
Friday, May 27, 2016
Sectionals  TBD  TBA  Medford Area High School         
Friday, Jun 3, 2016
STATE  TBD  TBA  University Of Wisconsin - La Crosse         
Saturday, Jun 4, 2016
STATE  TBD  TBA  University Of Wisconsin - La Crosse