logo Antigo Antigo

Soccer: Boys Varsity Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 08-02-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Aug 24, 2021
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Shawano Community  Shawano Community High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Aug 26, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Three Lakes  Antigo High School
Listle Field - Soccer
 
     
 
Saturday, Aug 28, 2021
Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Gresham Community High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Lakeland Union High School  Lakeland Union High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 2, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Mosinee  Edgewood Park Complex - 1000 Edgewood Drive - Mosinee
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 9, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Northland Pines  Antigo High School

Listle Field - Soccer
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 11, 2021
Tournament  10:00AM  Multiple Schools  Antigo High School
Listle Field - Soccer
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Medford  Medford Area High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 16, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Rhinelander High School  Antigo High School
Listle Field - Soccer
 
     
 
Game  4:00PM  Rhinelander High School  Antigo High School
Listle Field - Soccer
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Newman Catholic  Newman Catholic Soccer Field (High School)
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 23, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Lakeland Union High School  Antigo High School

Listle Field - Soccer
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Northland Lutheran  Northland Lutheran High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 30, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Mosinee  Antigo High School

 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Northland Pines  Northland Pines High School--Eagle River
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 7, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Medford  Antigo High School

 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Peshtigo  Peshtigo High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 14, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Rhinelander High School  Rhinelander High School