logo Mosinee Mosinee
Color Key:   
Home
Away

Volleyball: Girls Varsity Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 10-18-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Return  Comments
Saturday, Sep 18, 2021
 
Conference Tournament  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Medford Middle School
 
8:00AM    6:00PM 
 
"Home" team listed first. Round 1: Medford vs Tomahawk (Court 1), Northland Pines vs Antigo (Court 2), Mosinee vs Lakeland (Court 3). Round 2: Medford vs Lakeland (Court 1), Northland Pines vs Mosinee (Court 2), Rhinelander vs Antigo (Court 3). Round 3: Antigo vs Medford (Court 1), Tomahawk vs Rhinelander (Court 2), Lakeland vs Northland Pines (Court 3).
Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021
 
Match  7:00PM  Antigo  Mosinee High School

Gym-HS
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 25, 2021
 
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Appleton East High School
 
6:30AM    5:00PM 
 
Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021
 
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Lakeland Union High School  Lakeland Union High School
 
3:20PM  3:05PM  10:00PM 
 
Pink Out
Monday, Oct 4, 2021
 
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Wausau West  Wausau West High School
 
4:30PM    9:30PM 
 
Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021
 
Match  7:00PM  Northland Pines  Mosinee High School
Gym-HS
 
     
 
 (Postponed)
Thursday, Oct 7, 2021
 
Match  5:00PM  Wausau East  Mosinee High School
Gym-HS
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 9, 2021
 
Conference Tournament  10:00AM  Multiple Schools  Mosinee High School

Gym-HS
 
     
 
"Home" team listed first. Round 4: Antigo vs Mosinee (Court 1), Rhinelander vs Medford (Court 2), Tomahawk vs Northland Pines (Court 3). Round 5: Mosinee vs Tomahawk (Court 1), Northland Pines vs Rhinelander (Court 2), Lakeland vs Antigo (Court 3). Round 6: Rhinelander vs Mosinee (Court 1), Tomahawk vs Lakeland (Court 2), Medford vs Northland Pines (Court 3).
Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021
 
Match  7:00PM  Medford  Mosinee High School
Gym-HS
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 14, 2021
 
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Marathon  Marathon High School New Gym
 
4:20PM    9:30PM 
 
Thursday, Oct 21, 2021
 
Regionals  7:00PM  TBA  TBA
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 23, 2021
 
Regionals  7:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 28, 2021
 
Sectionals  7:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 30, 2021
 
Sectionals  7:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA
 
     
 
Thursday, Nov 4, 2021
 
STATE  7:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA
 
     
 
Friday, Nov 5, 2021
 
STATE  7:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA
 
     
 
Saturday, Nov 6, 2021
 
STATE  7:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  TBA