logo Mosinee Mosinee

Volleyball: Girls JV Fall 2020 Schedule

    (as of 09-30-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Return  Comments
Monday, Aug 31, 2020
Quad  3:00PM  Multiple Schools  Mosinee High School
Gym-Creske
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Sep 7, 2020
First day of Practice  4:00PM    Mosinee High School
Gym-HS
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 12, 2020
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  DC Everest High School
 
     
 
 (Postponed)
Monday, Sep 14, 2020
Tournament  5:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Marathon High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Sep 15, 2020
Match  5:30PM  Tomahawk  Mosinee High School

Gym-HS
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 17, 2020
Match  5:30PM  Away vs. Rhinelander High School  Rhinelander High School
 
3:30PM  3:15PM   
 
Saturday, Sep 19, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Kaukauna  Kaukauna High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Sep 22, 2020
Match  5:30PM  Away vs. Antigo  Antigo High School
 
3:45PM    9:00PM 
 
Thursday, Sep 24, 2020
Match  5:30PM  Medford  Mosinee High School
Gym-HS
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 28, 2020
Match  5:30PM  Stratford - WI  Mosinee High School
Gym-HS
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 10-05-20)
Tuesday, Sep 29, 2020
Match  5:30PM  Lakeland Union High School  Mosinee High School
Gym-HS
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 1, 2020
Match  5:30PM  Kaukauna  Mosinee High School
Gym-HS
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 3, 2020
Match  1:30PM  Ashland  Mosinee High School
Gym-HS
 
     
 
 (Time Changed)
Monday, Oct 5, 2020
Match  5:30PM  Stratford - WI  Mosinee High School
Gym-HS
 
     
 
 (Date Changed from 09-28-20)
Tuesday, Oct 6, 2020
Match  5:30PM  Away vs. Northland Pines  Northland Pines High School
 
3:00PM  2:45PM  10:00PM 
 
Thursday, Oct 8, 2020
GNC Meet  5:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Saturday, Oct 10, 2020
Game  9:30AM  Marathon  Mosinee High School
 
     
 
()
Tuesday, Oct 13, 2020
Match  5:30PM  Away vs. Medford  Medford Area High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
GNC Meet  5:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Thursday, Oct 15, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Marathon  Marathon High School New Gym
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 10-10-20)
GNC Meet  5:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools