logo Mosinee Mosinee
Volleyball Girls JV Schedule    (as of 01-20-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Return  Comments
Monday, Aug 20, 2018
Scrimmage  5:00PM  Away vs. Waupaca,
Iola-Scandinavia,
,
Ashwaubenon,
Weyauwega-Fremont 
Waupaca High School  3:15PM    9:00PM   
Tuesday, Aug 28, 2018
Quad  3:00PM  Altoona,
Markesan,
Merrill 
Mosinee High School
Gym-HS
 
       
JV Schedule (HS gym 1, HS gym 2): Round 1: Mosinee v Markesan, Altoona v Merrill Round 2: Mosinee v Altoona, Merrill v Markesan Round 3: Mosinee v Merrill , Altoona v Markesan
Thursday, Aug 30, 2018
Match  5:30PM  Away vs. Antigo  Antigo High School  3:30PM    10:00PM   
Saturday, Sep 8, 2018
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. DC Everest,
Antigo,
Newman Catholic,
Wausau East,
Wausau West,
Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln 
DC Everest High School  8:00AM    3:00PM   
Monday, Sep 10, 2018
Quad  5:30PM  Away vs. Marathon,
Assumption,
Northland Lutheran 
Marathon High School New Gym  4:15PM    9:00PM   
Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018
Match  5:30PM  Northland Pines  Mosinee High School
Gym-HS
 
       
Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018
Match  5:45PM  Wausau West  Mosinee High School
Gym-HS
 
       
Thursday, Sep 20, 2018
Match  5:30PM  Away vs. Rhinelander  Rhinelander High School         
 (Date Changed to 09-21-18)
Friday, Sep 21, 2018
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Rhinelander  Rhinelander High School  2:00PM  1:45PM  10:45PM   
(Date & Time Changed from 09-20-18)
Varsity officials not available so the match is moved.
Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018
Match  5:30PM  Lakeland Union High School  Mosinee High School
Gym-HS
 
       
Thursday, Sep 27, 2018
Match  5:30PM  Away vs. Tomahawk  Tomahawk High School  3:30PM    10:00PM   
Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018
Match  5:30PM  Medford  Mosinee High School
Gym-HS
 
       
Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018
Match  5:30PM  Antigo  Mosinee High School
Gym-HS
 
       
Thursday, Oct 11, 2018
Match  5:30PM  Away vs. Marathon  Marathon High School  4:15PM    9:00PM