GREAT NORTHERN CONFERENCE 2009-10 GIRLS HOCKEY ALL CONFERENCE TEAM

Player of the Year: Hillary Drake Mosinee Coach of the Year: Nate Sparbel Marshfield

First Team

Position	Player	School	Year
Goalie:	Hillary Drake	CW Storm	11
Defensemen:	Sara Neddo	Northland Pines	12
	Abby Wanserski	Point/Rapids	12
Forwards:	Kendall Nelson	Tomahawk	10
	Matalyn Moustakis	Northland Pines	12
	Kacey Iwen	Tomahawk	10

Bold = unanimous selection

Second Team

Position	Player	School	Year
Goalie:	Kim Van Brunt	Northland Pines	10
Defensemen:	Paige Johnson	Marshfield	9
	Rachel Babiarz	CW Storm	10
Forwards:	Makayla Lee	Point/Rapids	10
	Morgan Pearson	CW Storm	11
	Bailey Otis	Point/Rapids	12

Honorable Mention

School	Year
CW Storm	11
CW Storm	12
Marshfield	11
Marshfield	10
Northland Pines	9
Northland Pines	9
Point/Rapids	11
Point/Rapids	12
Point/Rapids	11
Tomahawk	11
	CW Storm CW Storm Marshfield Marshfield Northland Pines Northland Pines Point/Rapids Point/Rapids Point/Rapids